Skip to content

Board & committees

Valerius has an active board and various committees who work together to find the music we can play and to organize concerts and activities. We are always looking for enthusiastic, active members to join the board or one of our committees.


Bor Ditewig – President
Lisa Groot – Secretary
Sean O’Hare – Treasurer
Daniel Neave-Maass – Vice President
Patrick Terpstra – General board member
Geordie Bregman – General board member

In addition to the board, we have an artistic committee, a PR committee, a committee to attract new members and a party committee.